Campaign Leadership

Laura & Kent StuckeyKent Stuckey '79

Comprehensive Campaign Chair

Otterbein’s “Where We STAND Matters” campaign is personal for the Kent Stuckey. “This campaign gives us the opportunity to stand for our values and to stand up for Otterbein—to do our best for this community,” the University Trustee said. 
» Continue Reading

Annette BooseAnnette Boose '94

Faculty-Staff Campaign Committee Co-Chair

"For me, it’s all about the students. I want to be a part of making their Otterbein experience the best possible experience it can be. I give to Otterbein because I want to make a difference in their lives."
» Continue Reading

Michael HoggarthDr. Michael Hoggarth

Faculty-Staff Campaign Committee Co-Chair

"...It will be about creating a space and a resource for students as they begin to test and grow their understanding of what it means to a part of a model community.  I stand with Otterbein because the value of our collective efforts soars beyond what any one of us could ever do alone. "
» Continue Reading

University Leadership

Visit Complete listing of Otterbein University's Leadership and Administration

Kathy Krendl
President Emerita Kathy Krendl

University President Emerita

Mark Thresher
Mark Thresher '78

Chairman of the
University Board of Trustees

Michael R. McGreevy
Michael R. McGreevey

Vice President for
Institutional Advancement

Campaign Volunteer Leaders

  • Bill Evans – Board of Trustees Emeriti Liaison
  • Nevalyn Nevil – Performing Arts Liaison
  • Al Waterhouse – Major Gifts Liaison
  • Alec Wightman – Advancement Committee Liaison
  • David Fisher – Corporate Giving and Advancement Committee Liaison