facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest

SRF Contacts

Both the SRF-Research and SRF-Presentation Grants are administered through the Office of Sponsored Programs. Feel free to contact us with questions, particularly about the application or reimbursement processes. Within our office, most SRF issues are handled by Diane Nance.  You should send all application and reimbursement forms directly to her.  

Diane Nance
Director, OSP
12 Towers Hall

The Student Research Fund committee consists of faculty members from across the breadth of the University.  These faculty members may also serve as excellent sources of information if you have specific questions within their areas of specialty.

2016-2017 SRF Committee:
David Robertson Physics, Undergraduate Research

Jim Bowling Art

Meredith Meyer Psychology

Robin Grote Chemistry

Deborah Solomon History and Political Science

Ruth Chavez Nursing 614.823.1453

Daniel Cho Education 614.823.1452
Erica van Dop  Health and Sport Sciences 614.823.1956

Steffanie Burk Equine Science  614.823.1102
 Jeff Lehman  Biology and Earth Science  614.823.1564

/Office of Grants and Sponsored Programs

Towers Hall
Rooms 12, 13 and 14
1 South Grove Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081
f/ 614.823.3101

/ Staff

Diane Nance, Director
p/ 614.823.1846
e/ dnance@otterbein.edu

Bridgette Cahalin, Development Associate
p/ 614.823.1845
e/ cahalin@otterbein.edu